Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
S Jul 14, 2017 at 12:56 history suggested mikemaccana CC BY-SA 3.0
Update URL, add screenshot and more details.
Jul 14, 2017 at 10:11 review Suggested edits
S Jul 14, 2017 at 12:56
Sep 10, 2014 at 10:55 comment added Ira Baxter Over long usage (note the age of this question), I've discovered that I do hit "Shift+NumPad0" by accident occasionally. The fact that this is really rare means it takes me some time to recognize it, and, since I'm in insert mode with the insert key disabled, it isn't obvious how to get out again. Eventually shift+Numpad0 comes to mind. The rare events are the worst to handle. So, I need a stronger answer. Sigh.
Feb 26, 2014 at 4:21 comment added dangph @Ira, no problems, thanks for the upvote :) One thing that SharpKeys won't do, I've just discovered, is it won't disable Shift+NumPad0. I recall that there is a hotkey editor out there somewhere. That might do the trick. But I never hit that key combination accidentally, so it doesn't affect me.
Feb 26, 2014 at 4:10 comment added Ira Baxter I discovered SharpKeys a couple years back (look at date of question) but didn't remember I asked this question. So, +1 for answering with an excellent answer. Guilt made me accept (just now) a much older answer which I used before I found SharpKeys.
Feb 26, 2014 at 4:04 history answered dangph CC BY-SA 3.0