Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Grammatical corrections (incl. formatting and redundancy removal)
Source Link
JW0914
  • 8.2k
  • 7
  • 30
  • 50

How to enable Internet connection sharing throughConnection Sharing via a script?

I have two NIC ports(port1 [port1 & port2) in my windows machine. Iport2] and want to enable internet connection sharing optionInternet Connection Sharing on port1 through any script (either c#port1 through either C# or batch is preferred). I have googled and able to get only how to start the ICS service but not to enable that option. I have given an image for reference.script:

enter image description here

  • I have only been able to find how to start the ICS service, not to enable the option:
    Screenshot1

How to enable Internet connection sharing through script

I have two NIC ports(port1 & port2) in my windows machine. I want to enable internet connection sharing option on port1 through any script (either c# or batch is preferred). I have googled and able to get only how to start the ICS service but not to enable that option. I have given an image for reference.

enter image description here

How to enable Internet Connection Sharing via a script?

I have two NIC ports [port1 & port2] and want to enable Internet Connection Sharing on port1 through either C# or batch script:

  • I have only been able to find how to start the ICS service, not to enable the option:
    Screenshot1
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user

I have two NIC ports(port1 & port2) in my windows machine. I want to enable internet connection sharing option on port1 through any script  (either c# or batch is preferred). I have googled and able to get only how to start the ICS service but not to enable that option. I have given linkan image for reference(Cannot able to upload image as do not have 10 reputation). Enable ICS

enter image description here

I have two NIC ports(port1 & port2) in my windows machine. I want to enable internet connection sharing option on port1 through any script(either c# or batch is preferred). I have googled and able to get only how to start the ICS service but not to enable that option. I have given link for reference(Cannot able to upload image as do not have 10 reputation). Enable ICS

I have two NIC ports(port1 & port2) in my windows machine. I want to enable internet connection sharing option on port1 through any script  (either c# or batch is preferred). I have googled and able to get only how to start the ICS service but not to enable that option. I have given an image for reference.

enter image description here

Source Link
kcihtrak
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2

How to enable Internet connection sharing through script

I have two NIC ports(port1 & port2) in my windows machine. I want to enable internet connection sharing option on port1 through any script(either c# or batch is preferred). I have googled and able to get only how to start the ICS service but not to enable that option. I have given link for reference(Cannot able to upload image as do not have 10 reputation). Enable ICS