Skip to main content
Improved formatting
Source Link
karel
  • 13.5k
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54

I've recently resizeresized/movemoved the C partition, and then I havehad this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

Windows Boot Manager  

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:   1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.   2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."   3. Click "repair your computer." If you don't have this disc, contact your system administrator or computer manufacturer for assistance.   Status: 0xc0000225   Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repair it with the Windows 7 installation disk, but it fails.

I need help please.

I've recently resize/move the C partition, and then I have this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repair it with the Windows 7 installation disk, but it fails.

I need help please.

I've recently resized/moved the C partition, and then I had this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager  

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:   1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.   2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."   3. Click "repair your computer." If you don't have this disc, contact your system administrator or computer manufacturer for assistance.   Status: 0xc0000225   Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repair it with the Windows 7 installation disk, but it fails.

Corrected spelling
Source Link
karel
  • 13.5k
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54

I've recently resize/move the CC partition, and then I have this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repairerepair it with the Windows 7 installation disk, but it fails.

I need help please.

I've recently resize/move the C partition, and then I have this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repaire it with Windows 7 installation disk but it fails.

I need help please.

I've recently resize/move the C partition, and then I have this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repair it with the Windows 7 installation disk, but it fails.

I need help please.

edited body
Source Link
karel
  • 13.5k
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54

I've recently resize/move the C partition, and then I have this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your windowsWindows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repaire it with Windows 7 installation disk but it fails.

I need help please.

I've recently resize/move the C partition, and then I have this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your windows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repaire it with Windows 7 installation disk but it fails.

I need help please.

I've recently resize/move the C partition, and then I have this problem on boot:

Windows Boot Manager

Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the cause. To fix the problem:

  1. Insert your Windows installation disc and restart your computer.
  2. Choose your language settings, and then click "Next."
  3. Click "repair your computer."

Status: 0xc0000225

Info: The boot selection failed because a required device is inaccessible.

I've tried to repaire it with Windows 7 installation disk but it fails.

I need help please.

Improved formatting
Source Link
karel
  • 13.5k
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54
Loading
Source Link
blackbishop
  • 561
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
Loading