Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
deleted 46 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Nifle
  • 34.6k
  • 26
  • 109
  • 140

I know how to convert PDFs using calibre the simple way. Just pressing convert and thats's it. But how can I actually convert the PDF to a "richer" .mobi?

I would like to take the images, headline formarts and mathematical expressions of texts as well after the conversion. But what do I need to do for that?

I have the latest Kindle (not the paperwhite).

I know how to convert PDFs using calibre the simple way. Just pressing convert and thats's it. But how can I actually convert the PDF to a "richer" .mobi?

I would like to take the images, headline formarts and mathematical expressions of texts as well after the conversion. But what do I need to do for that?

I have the latest Kindle (not the paperwhite).

I know how to convert PDFs using calibre the simple way. Just pressing convert and thats's it. But how can I actually convert the PDF to a "richer" .mobi?

I would like to take the images, headline formarts and mathematical expressions of texts as well after the conversion. But what do I need to do for that?

Source Link
IMX
  • 433
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10

How to properly convert a PDF to Mobi with Calibre?

I know how to convert PDFs using calibre the simple way. Just pressing convert and thats's it. But how can I actually convert the PDF to a "richer" .mobi?

I would like to take the images, headline formarts and mathematical expressions of texts as well after the conversion. But what do I need to do for that?

I have the latest Kindle (not the paperwhite).