Skip to main content
grammar
Source Link
Jawa
  • 3.7k
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38

Take a look for programs installed previouslyrecently, which can prevent safe HDD dismountdisconnection. My

In my case it was Magical Defrag 2,: any newly connected disk with new letter assigned was automatically marked, so now after unmark I can safely remove the USB drive.

Take a look for programs installed previously, which can prevent safe HDD dismount. My case was Magical Defrag 2, any newly connected disk with new letter assigned was automatically marked, so now after unmark I can safely remove USB drive.

Take a look for programs installed recently, which can prevent safe HDD disconnection.

In my case it was Magical Defrag 2: any newly connected disk with new letter assigned was automatically marked, so now after unmark I can safely remove the USB drive.

Source Link

Take a look for programs installed previously, which can prevent safe HDD dismount. My case was Magical Defrag 2, any newly connected disk with new letter assigned was automatically marked, so now after unmark I can safely remove USB drive.