Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
Pablo
  • 4.8k
  • 19
  • 66
  • 101

Here is solution I came up with.

I changed mode to Router instead of Gateway

enter image description hereenter image description here

Then set router IP to my server's subnet IP and disabled DHCP.

enter image description here

At this point my wireless clients are able to get IP from server. Not sure if this is complete and perfect solution but one may use it.

Here is solution I came up with.

I changed mode to Router instead of Gateway

enter image description here

Then set router IP to my server's subnet IP and disabled DHCP.

enter image description here

At this point my wireless clients are able to get IP from server. Not sure if this is complete and perfect solution but one may use it.

Here is solution I came up with.

I changed mode to Router instead of Gateway

enter image description here

Then set router IP to my server's subnet IP and disabled DHCP.

enter image description here

At this point my wireless clients are able to get IP from server. Not sure if this is complete and perfect solution but one may use it.

Source Link
Pablo
  • 4.8k
  • 19
  • 66
  • 101

Here is solution I came up with.

I changed mode to Router instead of Gateway

enter image description here

Then set router IP to my server's subnet IP and disabled DHCP.

enter image description here

At this point my wireless clients are able to get IP from server. Not sure if this is complete and perfect solution but one may use it.