Skip to main content

Realistically, you're going to need something to calibrate your screens that isn't susceptible to trickery like your eyes are.

I use this: http://www.amazon.com/ColorVision-Spyder2-Suite-Win-Mac/dp/B000ES6K34 for my non color critical work. Your monitor can drift over time, mine do, but having an instrument that can get it back to a "zero" position is very useful, and they're pretty cheap (~50$).

Realistically, you're going to need something to calibrate your screens that isn't susceptible to trickery like your eyes are.

I use this: http://www.amazon.com/ColorVision-Spyder2-Suite-Win-Mac/dp/B000ES6K34 for my non color critical work. Your monitor can drift over time, mine do, but having an instrument that can get it back to a "zero" position is very useful, and they're pretty cheap (~50$).

Realistically, you're going to need something to calibrate your screens that isn't susceptible to trickery like your eyes are.

I use ColorVision-Spyder2 for my non color critical work. Your monitor can drift over time, mine do, but having an instrument that can get it back to a "zero" position is very useful, and they're pretty cheap (~50$).

Source Link

Realistically, you're going to need something to calibrate your screens that isn't susceptible to trickery like your eyes are.

I use this: http://www.amazon.com/ColorVision-Spyder2-Suite-Win-Mac/dp/B000ES6K34 for my non color critical work. Your monitor can drift over time, mine do, but having an instrument that can get it back to a "zero" position is very useful, and they're pretty cheap (~50$).