Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

When I go to Start -> All Programs I cant see all of the default shortcuts.enter image description here!

I have tried, to customize "everything" on properties in start menu (like search other files and libraries). Also in *C:\Users\Adnimistrator\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs* I have only few programs.The one you see on screen, but I have lot more programs in my C:\Program Files folder.

Also wnen I search for some of Windows featurs, I cannot find them, like Paint ( The content of Accessories folder, is not "normal" as well, because a lot of stuff is missing. enter image description here!

There was alredy thisthis question posted on superuser.com, but with no answer. Also, new programs that I have installed are on the All programs list.

When I go to Start -> All Programs I cant see all of the default shortcuts.enter image description here!

I have tried, to customize "everything" on properties in start menu (like search other files and libraries). Also in *C:\Users\Adnimistrator\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs* I have only few programs.The one you see on screen, but I have lot more programs in my C:\Program Files folder.

Also wnen I search for some of Windows featurs, I cannot find them, like Paint ( The content of Accessories folder, is not "normal" as well, because a lot of stuff is missing. enter image description here!

There was alredy this question posted on superuser.com, but with no answer. Also, new programs that I have installed are on the All programs list.

When I go to Start -> All Programs I cant see all of the default shortcuts.enter image description here!

I have tried, to customize "everything" on properties in start menu (like search other files and libraries). Also in *C:\Users\Adnimistrator\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs* I have only few programs.The one you see on screen, but I have lot more programs in my C:\Program Files folder.

Also wnen I search for some of Windows featurs, I cannot find them, like Paint ( The content of Accessories folder, is not "normal" as well, because a lot of stuff is missing. enter image description here!

There was alredy this question posted on superuser.com, but with no answer. Also, new programs that I have installed are on the All programs list.

added 40 characters in body
Source Link
malakrsnaslava
  • 2.8k
  • 4
  • 25
  • 39

When I go to Start -> All ProgramsStart -> All Programs I cant allsee all of the default shortcuts.enter image description hereenter image description here!

I have tried, to costumisecustomize "everything" on properties in start menu (like search other files and libraries). Also in C*C:\Users\Administrator.k-PC\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start\Users\Adnimistrator\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\ProgramsMenu\Programs* I have only thisfew programs. IThe one you see on screen, but I have lot more programs in my C:\Program FilesC:\Program Files folder.

Also wnen I search for some of Windows featurs, I cannot find them, like Paint, Remote Desktop, etc..( The content of Accessories folder, is not "normal" as well, because a lot of stuff is missing. enter image description here!

There was alredy this question posted on superuser.com, but with no answer. Also, new programs that I have installed are on the All programs list.

When I go to Start -> All Programs I cant all of the shortcuts.enter image description hereenter image description here

I have tried, to costumise "everything" on properties in start menu (like search other files and libraries). Also in C:\Users\Administrator.k-PC\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs I have only this programs. I have lot more programs in my C:\Program Files folder.

Also wnen I search some of Windows featurs, I cannot find them, like Paint, Remote Desktop, etc..

There was alredy this question posted on superuser.com, but with no answer. Also, new programs that I have installed are on the All programs list.

When I go to Start -> All Programs I cant see all of the default shortcuts.enter image description here!

I have tried, to customize "everything" on properties in start menu (like search other files and libraries). Also in *C:\Users\Adnimistrator\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs* I have only few programs.The one you see on screen, but I have lot more programs in my C:\Program Files folder.

Also wnen I search for some of Windows featurs, I cannot find them, like Paint ( The content of Accessories folder, is not "normal" as well, because a lot of stuff is missing. enter image description here!

There was alredy this question posted on superuser.com, but with no answer. Also, new programs that I have installed are on the All programs list.

edited tags
Link
Oliver Salzburg
  • 88k
  • 64
  • 266
  • 308
added 75 characters in body
Source Link
malakrsnaslava
  • 2.8k
  • 4
  • 25
  • 39
Loading
added 1 characters in body
Source Link
malakrsnaslava
  • 2.8k
  • 4
  • 25
  • 39
Loading
Source Link
malakrsnaslava
  • 2.8k
  • 4
  • 25
  • 39
Loading