Skip to main content
deleted 271 characters in body
Source Link
Tog
  • 5k
  • 14
  • 38
  • 42

Thank you for the response. Unfortunately when I went to do this, mine wasIf yours is already Disabled by default :( – AChrapko Oct 31 '12 at 18try:33

======================

Yes, I had exactly the same issue and found myself in the same predicament as you, but withWith the Cisco E3000. I found that enabling, Enable AP and savingsave the settings, then disablingdisable AP and saving the settings again - worked for me. :)

Now I canYou should then be able to SSH into my wireless RPi from any computer connected to mya home network. Thanks to all for solving this one. Very cool.

Thank you for the response. Unfortunately when I went to do this, mine was already Disabled by default :( – AChrapko Oct 31 '12 at 18:33

======================

Yes, I had exactly the same issue and found myself in the same predicament as you, but with the Cisco E3000. I found that enabling AP and saving the settings, then disabling AP and saving the settings again - worked for me. :)

Now I can SSH into my wireless RPi from any computer connected to my home network. Thanks to all for solving this one. Very cool.

If yours is already Disabled by default try:

With the Cisco E3000, Enable AP and save the settings, then disable AP and saving the settings again.

You should then be able to SSH into my wireless RPi from any computer connected to a home network.

Source Link

Thank you for the response. Unfortunately when I went to do this, mine was already Disabled by default :( – AChrapko Oct 31 '12 at 18:33

======================

Yes, I had exactly the same issue and found myself in the same predicament as you, but with the Cisco E3000. I found that enabling AP and saving the settings, then disabling AP and saving the settings again - worked for me. :)

Now I can SSH into my wireless RPi from any computer connected to my home network. Thanks to all for solving this one. Very cool.