Skip to main content
Formatting
Source Link
Matthew Williams
  • 4.3k
  • 12
  • 28
  • 38

Hit CTRL and the letter "A" and thatCtrl+A will get rid of the strikethrough. If you hit CTRL and the letter "T"Ctrl+T, you'll get the strikethrough again. It happened to me, and that's how I fixed it...

Hit CTRL and the letter "A" and that will get rid of the strikethrough. If you hit CTRL and the letter "T", you'll get the strikethrough again. It happened to me, and that's how I fixed it...

Hit Ctrl+A will get rid of the strikethrough. If you hit Ctrl+T, you'll get the strikethrough again. It happened to me, and that's how I fixed it.

Source Link
Len
  • 11
  • 1

Hit CTRL and the letter "A" and that will get rid of the strikethrough. If you hit CTRL and the letter "T", you'll get the strikethrough again. It happened to me, and that's how I fixed it...