Skip to main content
added 32 characters in body
Source Link

I'm late on this one but you may want to use the keyxpatkeyxpat tool. It will allow you to just type n, wait a certain number of millisecond, hear the small click sound and release. You get your ñ. That way, no need to move your hands or remember weird shortcuts.

Disclaimer: I'm the author of keyxpat. I use it everyday on a qwerty keyboard to get all my accentuated characters. A translator I know also uses it to get the diacritics in sanskrit.

I'm late on this one but you may want to use the keyxpat tool. It will allow you to just type n, wait a certain number of millisecond, hear the small click sound and release. You get your ñ. That way, no need to move your hands or remember weird shortcuts.

Disclaimer: I'm the author of keyxpat. I use it everyday on a qwerty keyboard to get all my accentuated characters. A translator I know also uses it to get the diacritics in sanskrit.

I'm late on this one but you may want to use the keyxpat tool. It will allow you to just type n, wait a certain number of millisecond, hear the small click sound and release. You get your ñ. That way, no need to move your hands or remember weird shortcuts.

Disclaimer: I'm the author of keyxpat. I use it everyday on a qwerty keyboard to get all my accentuated characters. A translator I know also uses it to get the diacritics in sanskrit.

Source Link

I'm late on this one but you may want to use the keyxpat tool. It will allow you to just type n, wait a certain number of millisecond, hear the small click sound and release. You get your ñ. That way, no need to move your hands or remember weird shortcuts.

Disclaimer: I'm the author of keyxpat. I use it everyday on a qwerty keyboard to get all my accentuated characters. A translator I know also uses it to get the diacritics in sanskrit.