Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 14, 2010 at 19:06 history made wiki Post Made Community Wiki
Nov 2, 2009 at 4:57 comment added eqzx If you use a lot of jailbroken applications, you can completely back them all up to your RockID through "Rock", another 3rd party Installer. This saved me loads of time when I upgraded from 3.0 to 3.1.2.
Nov 1, 2009 at 11:14 comment added andynormancx I have effectively done the cleanest of possible uninstalls already. As part of my attempts to fix this I installed iTunes on a completely clean install of the OS. In fact I did it with two different OSes, XP and OS X. So the problem really isn't with my install of iTunes, the problem is on the phone. As you say, no doubt completely wiping the phone and starting from scratch would all most certainly fix it. But that complete wipe and manual reinstall of 60+ apps, plus settings, plus data (some of which cannot kept) is what I am trying to avoid.
Oct 31, 2009 at 22:55 history answered eqzx CC BY-SA 2.5