Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless receiver is as big as an adult's little finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiverReplacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless receiver is as big as an adult's little finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless receiver is as big as an adult's little finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

Question Protected by CommunityBot
added 9 characters in body
Source Link
bashboy
  • 171
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless receiver is as big as an adult's little finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless is as big as an adult's little finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless receiver is as big as an adult's little finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

spellcheck
Source Link
Journeyman Geek
  • 130.3k
  • 52
  • 272
  • 442

How to replace a USB wireless mouse receieverreceiver in this case?

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless is as big as an adult's littkelittle finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

How to replace a USB wireless mouse receiever in this case?

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless is as big as an adult's littke finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

How to replace a USB wireless mouse receiver in this case?

My mouse is quite good, but unfortunately the USB wireless is as big as an adult's little finger (pinky). It breaks easily when the laptop is moved. I want a micro receiver and the company does not make those for my model of the mouse.

Okay, I already saw this question and it does not answer my question - Replacement for broken USB transceiver

I searched online and also called the company. I don't think there is a USB replacement for my brand of mouse. So, I have to buy the whole mouse just for the receiver.

Is there any way I could find out how this works and then use the receiver of another mouse by same company or different and then use it with my mouse ?

Thanks.

Source Link
bashboy
  • 171
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Loading