Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • 1
    Thanks! So with unzip -t I can check if the zip file is damaged. Should I do something if similar question is already exist?
    – ironsand
    Commented Jul 16, 2013 at 9:42
  • I don't think you have sufficient rep yet, but if you want we can mark as duplicate for you.
    – Karan
    Commented Jul 16, 2013 at 15:12
  • The post you wrote give me enough information for me. Please mark this post as duplicate.
    – ironsand
    Commented Jul 16, 2013 at 16:18