Skip to main content
deleted 6 characters in body
Source Link
studiohack
  • 13.4k
  • 19
  • 88
  • 118

I have two computers at my home and we use WiFi, how to LAN my both the computers? Is it required any special particular device or I need to configure it.

Secondly, how tocan I get the IP address of all the devices connected to the WiFi.?

We use Windows OS on both the machines.

Thanks in advance.

I have two computers at my home and we use WiFi, how to LAN my both the computers? Is it required any special particular device or I need to configure it.

Secondly how to get IP address of all the devices connected to WiFi.

We use Windows OS on both the machines.

Thanks in advance.

I have two computers at my home and we use WiFi, how to LAN my both the computers? Is it required any special particular device or I need to configure it.

Secondly, how can I get the IP address of all the devices connected to the WiFi?

We use Windows OS on both the machines.

Source Link

LAN in WiFi network and how to get IP address of all the connecting devices

I have two computers at my home and we use WiFi, how to LAN my both the computers? Is it required any special particular device or I need to configure it.

Secondly how to get IP address of all the devices connected to WiFi.

We use Windows OS on both the machines.

Thanks in advance.