Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • Thanks, this looks as though it will do exactly what I wanted, with its Echo mode (copying left to right).
    – mrblint
    Commented Jul 9, 2013 at 13:11
  • After using it, it seems one must manually sync the folders, which is not what I looking for. It's still a useful utility but not automatic. I was hoping for a "daemon". I'm going to un-accept the answer in order to keep the question alive.
    – mrblint
    Commented Jul 14, 2013 at 14:25
  • @mrblint - GoodSync supports doing scheduled changes. It will even watch for ANY changes and do an update automatically.
    – Ramhound
    Commented Jul 15, 2013 at 0:51
  • His comments are specifically targeted towards SyncToy, which was my original suggestion. I had made an edit to my answer after he unmarked it as accepted. Commented Jul 15, 2013 at 1:29