Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Not suitable for this site" by Journeyman Geek
Notice removed Authoritative reference needed by CommunityBot
Bounty Ended with no winning answer by CommunityBot
added 9 characters in body
Source Link
Tural Ali
  • 2k
  • 6
  • 28
  • 45

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (Don't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC)

You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music, but my TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for FREE a way to generate this type (or this) type of videos from music files, or perhaps a source from which I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (Don't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC)

You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music, but my TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for a way to generate this type (or this) type of videos from music files, or perhaps a source from which I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (Don't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC)

You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music, but my TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for FREE a way to generate this type (or this) type of videos from music files, or perhaps a source from which I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackSuper_User/status/340733604156014593
Notice added Authoritative reference needed by Tural Ali
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by Tural Ali
added 22 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Ƭᴇcʜιᴇ007
  • 113.1k
  • 19
  • 203
  • 270

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (Don't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC) 

You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music. My, but my TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for software which cana way to generate this type (or this) type of videos from music files. Or, or perhaps a source thatfrom which I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (Don't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC) You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music. My TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for software which can generate this type (or this) videos from music files. Or source that I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (Don't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC) 

You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music, but my TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for a way to generate this type (or this) type of videos from music files, or perhaps a source from which I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

added 20 characters in body
Source Link
Tural Ali
  • 2k
  • 6
  • 28
  • 45

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (It'sDon't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cabelcable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC) You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music. My TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for software which can generate this type (or this) videos from music files. Or source that I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (It's not like VGA or HDMI cabel. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC) You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music. My TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for software which can generate this type (or this) videos from music files. Or source that I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

I'm using DLNA network in my home to show PC contents on TV that support DLNA. (Don't get confused, It's not like VGA or HDMI cable. TV gets files from PC and plays them, doesn't show screen of PC) You know, it's boring to just listen music if there is no video. I want to visualize music. My TV doesn't support it.

I'm looking for software which can generate this type (or this) videos from music files. Or source that I can download ready made ones of popular music.

Anyone can help me?

Source Link
Tural Ali
  • 2k
  • 6
  • 28
  • 45
Loading