Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • 1
    That resolution is definitely enough for me; 1920 x 1080 is standard and that's what I'm using now, and I'm happy with it so I don't plan on going higher. I just included a link to an HDMI KVM as well in my original post, which is relatively cheap at $60. That should be sufficient for my case I imagine, then? The reviews for all three products that I linked to are pretty good.
    – Gary
    Commented May 15, 2013 at 18:12
  • That looks like it would do the job for you. It seems to have gotten a few negative reviews so probably best to take a read of those and see if you are still happy with it.
    – Darcon
    Commented May 15, 2013 at 18:19
  • Yeah thanks, I'll see what the worst thing that is said about each KVM to see if I'm fine with those complaints or not.
    – Gary
    Commented May 15, 2013 at 18:30