Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
Change critical misspelling: exist --> exit
Source Link
Olli
  • 7.7k
  • 3
  • 35
  • 47

I did the following in my Windows 8 PC to enable and disable narrator,

To enable,

Win + enter

To disable,

Win + alt + enter 

It will bring the narrator screen. Click existexit on it.

I did the following in my Windows 8 PC to enable and disable narrator,

To enable,

Win + enter

To disable,

Win + alt + enter 

It will bring the narrator screen. Click exist on it.

I did the following in my Windows 8 PC to enable and disable narrator,

To enable,

Win + enter

To disable,

Win + alt + enter 

It will bring the narrator screen. Click exit on it.

Source Link

I did the following in my Windows 8 PC to enable and disable narrator,

To enable,

Win + enter

To disable,

Win + alt + enter 

It will bring the narrator screen. Click exist on it.