Skip to main content

I can notcannot get my 42" Samsung TV to show my computer on the HDMI cable which has a mini HDMI cable hooked to the computer.

It works fine if I use the DVI connections from the tv to the computer. But but I would like to hook it up to HDMI mini to HDMI and can notcan't figure out why it will notwon't work. II have set the settings on the computer to High Definition 19201920 x 1080.

I have an updated video driver. Television setting is ok just no transfer, saying no signal foundno signal found.

I can not get my 42" Samsung TV to show my computer on the HDMI cable which has a mini HDMI cable hooked to the computer.

It works fine if I use the DVI connections from the tv to the computer. But I would like to hook it up to HDMI mini to HDMI and can not figure out why it will not work. I have set the settings on the computer to High Definition 1920 x 1080.

I have an updated video driver. Television setting ok just no transfer, saying no signal found.

I cannot get my 42" Samsung TV to show my computer on the HDMI cable which has a mini HDMI cable hooked to the computer.

It works fine if I use the DVI connections from the tv to the computer but I would like to hook it up to HDMI mini to HDMI and can't figure out why it won't work. I have set the settings on the computer to High Definition 1920 x 1080.

I have an updated video driver. Television setting is ok just no transfer, saying no signal found.

Source Link

Zotac NVida GT640 2GB Video Card Mini HDMI output

I can not get my 42" Samsung TV to show my computer on the HDMI cable which has a mini HDMI cable hooked to the computer.

It works fine if I use the DVI connections from the tv to the computer. But I would like to hook it up to HDMI mini to HDMI and can not figure out why it will not work. I have set the settings on the computer to High Definition 1920 x 1080.

I have an updated video driver. Television setting ok just no transfer, saying no signal found.