Skip to main content
A little clean up
Source Link
Dave M
  • 13.2k
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48

I have a 32 32 bit windows7 installed on my computer with 4 GB ram, an i5 processor and I use designing software like AUTOCAD and SOLID WORKS on it, but they dont work as fast as they should. Should I upgrade to 64 bit? My computer is 64 bit enabled.

I have a 32 bit windows7 installed on my computer with 4 GB ram, an i5 processor and I use designing software like AUTOCAD and SOLID WORKS on it, but they dont work as fast as they should. Should I upgrade to 64 bit? My computer is 64 bit enabled.

I have 32 bit windows7 installed on my computer with 4 GB ram, an i5 processor and I use designing software like AUTOCAD and SOLID WORKS on it, but they dont work as fast as they should. Should I upgrade to 64 bit? My computer is 64 bit enabled.

iI have a 32 bit windows7 installed on my computer with 4 GB ram and, an i5 processor and iI use designing softwaressoftware like AUTOCAD and SOLID WORKS on it, but they dont work as fast as they should. Should I upgrade to 64 bit?? My computer is 64 bit enabled..

i have a 32 bit windows7 installed on my computer with 4 GB ram and i5 processor and i use designing softwares like AUTOCAD and SOLID WORKS on it but they dont work fast as they should. Should I upgrade to 64 bit?? My computer is 64 bit enabled..

I have a 32 bit windows7 installed on my computer with 4 GB ram, an i5 processor and I use designing software like AUTOCAD and SOLID WORKS on it, but they dont work as fast as they should. Should I upgrade to 64 bit? My computer is 64 bit enabled.

Source Link

Is there a need to upgrade to 64 bit

i have a 32 bit windows7 installed on my computer with 4 GB ram and i5 processor and i use designing softwares like AUTOCAD and SOLID WORKS on it but they dont work fast as they should. Should I upgrade to 64 bit?? My computer is 64 bit enabled..