Skip to main content
edited title
Link
Karan
  • 56.6k
  • 20
  • 120
  • 194

How Do I Turn off Google Toolbar's Quick Scroll PERMENANTLYPERMANENTLY?

Added screenshot
Source Link
Oliver Salzburg
  • 88k
  • 64
  • 266
  • 308

I am fed up with the Google Toolbar because it keeps turning on Quick Scroll. I know how to turn it off via the Tools spanner, then Options, Tools and remove the tick next to 'Quick Scroll'.

enter image description here

Question: How can I keep this Quick Scroll setting?
Supplementary Question: Which program or website(s) is turning it on?

I am fed up with the Google Toolbar because it keeps turning on Quick Scroll. I know how to turn it off via the Tools spanner, then Options, Tools and remove the tick next to 'Quick Scroll'.

Question: How can I keep this Quick Scroll setting?
Supplementary Question: Which program or website(s) is turning it on?

I am fed up with the Google Toolbar because it keeps turning on Quick Scroll. I know how to turn it off via the Tools spanner, then Options, Tools and remove the tick next to 'Quick Scroll'.

enter image description here

Question: How can I keep this Quick Scroll setting?
Supplementary Question: Which program or website(s) is turning it on?

edited tags
Source Link
Karan
  • 56.6k
  • 20
  • 120
  • 194

I am fed up with the Google Toolbar because it keeps turning on Quick Scroll. I know how to turn it off via the Tools spanner, then Options, Tools and remove the tick next to 'Quick Scroll'.

Question: How can I keep this Quick Scroll setting?
  
SuplimentarySupplementary Question: Which program or website(s) is turning it on?

I am fed up with the Google Toolbar because it keeps turning on Quick Scroll. I know how to turn it off via the Tools spanner, then Options, Tools and remove the tick next to 'Quick Scroll'.

Question: How can I keep this Quick Scroll setting?
  Suplimentary Question: Which program or website(s) is turning it on?

I am fed up with the Google Toolbar because it keeps turning on Quick Scroll. I know how to turn it off via the Tools spanner, then Options, Tools and remove the tick next to 'Quick Scroll'.

Question: How can I keep this Quick Scroll setting? 
Supplementary Question: Which program or website(s) is turning it on?

deleted 19 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Guy Thomas
  • 3.3k
  • 10
  • 36
  • 49
Loading
Source Link
Guy Thomas
  • 3.3k
  • 10
  • 36
  • 49
Loading