Skip to main content

Timeline for Can only ssh when not using wifi

Current License: CC BY-SA 3.0

7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 10, 2013 at 1:57 comment added GnP I've seen this exact same issue several times on some belkin routers. When I accessed the web administration of the router I saw AP Isolation disabled. Enabling it, applying changes and then disabling it and applying did the trick on all cases.
Nov 5, 2012 at 10:03 comment added AChrapko Sorry for the delay. It looked horrible copy/pasting the output so I linked it on my university webspace
Nov 3, 2012 at 19:03 comment added AChrapko This is going to be very convoluted, and I apologize. I will edit my original post and append that info.
Nov 1, 2012 at 16:12 comment added Calin "ipconfig /all", "netstat -r" as suggested by Scott, for windows and "ifconfig" and "ip route" or "route" on linux / os x (first from lan, then from wireless)
Nov 1, 2012 at 16:05 comment added Calin can you post some information from your network?
Oct 31, 2012 at 18:33 comment added AChrapko Thank you for the response. Unfortunately when I went to do this, mine was already Disabled by default :(
Oct 31, 2012 at 16:49 history answered Calin CC BY-SA 3.0