Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 8, 2012 at 14:31 history migrated from stackoverflow.com (revisions)
Jul 2, 2012 at 5:40 vote accept CommunityBot
Jun 27, 2012 at 2:33 comment added enthusiasticgeek Oh yeah sure I should have listed it too. I found some info and yes you are correct with a very limited choice for NVIDIA OPTIMUS en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nvidia_Optimus. At this juncture Bumblebee drivers is your only choice! I wish NVIDIA extends better open source support :)
Jun 27, 2012 at 2:19 comment added harmonickey This is very helpful. Thank you enthusiasticgeek. However, since I forgot to mention that my computer is not only on hybrid graphics but the NVIDIA card is Optimus loaded, this invariably does not work. Therefore, I have finally found my solution with Bumblebee.
Jun 26, 2012 at 1:30 history answered enthusiasticgeek CC BY-SA 3.0