Skip to main content
removed signature
Source Link
Journeyman Geek
  • 130.3k
  • 52
  • 272
  • 443

I think there is an network issue. The same things happened with me. Have you tried the remote desktop thingy? It works well while you connect two PC's to work.

Regards

.S-

SAN IT

I think there is an network issue. The same things happened with me. Have you tried the remote desktop thingy? It works well while you connect two PC's to work.

Regards

.S-

SAN IT

I think there is an network issue. The same things happened with me. Have you tried the remote desktop thingy? It works well while you connect two PC's to work.

Source Link

I think there is an network issue. The same things happened with me. Have you tried the remote desktop thingy? It works well while you connect two PC's to work.

Regards

.S-

SAN IT