Skip to main content
Spelling updates
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70

How to make a call using skypeSkype API for mandriva?

I want to call and send message using skype API for mandriva 2011? I've tried skype4Py in ubuntu and it works. Skype4Py is the only skype-wrapper i've seen for linux. Does anyone knowshow to make a call and send message for mandriva 2011?

I want to call and send message using Skype API for Mandriva 2011? I've tried skype4Py in Ubuntu and it works. Skype4Py is the only Skype-wrapper I've seen for Linux. Does anyone know how to make a call and send message for Mandriva 2011?

How to make a call using skype API for mandriva?

I want to call and send message using skype API for mandriva 2011? I've tried skype4Py in ubuntu and it works. Skype4Py is the only skype-wrapper i've seen for linux. Does anyone knowshow to make a call and send message for mandriva 2011?

How to make a call using Skype API for mandriva?

I want to call and send message using Skype API for Mandriva 2011? I've tried skype4Py in Ubuntu and it works. Skype4Py is the only Skype-wrapper I've seen for Linux. Does anyone know how to make a call and send message for Mandriva 2011?

Source Link
joi
  • 121
  • 3

How to make a call using skype API for mandriva?

I want to call and send message using skype API for mandriva 2011? I've tried skype4Py in ubuntu and it works. Skype4Py is the only skype-wrapper i've seen for linux. Does anyone knowshow to make a call and send message for mandriva 2011?