Skip to main content
added 16 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70

external External mixer behringer talking while playing a song

hellp guys iI bought behringer xenyx 1204usbBehringer XENYX 1204usb mixer and iI have problem how. How to talk in the mic while playing a song, i? I did too much searching for this issue nothing iI found please anyhelphelps.

iI connect the mixer to the computer via USB and a vocal microphone connect in the mixer i. I have windows 7 iI have internal soundcard speakers  (Realtek High Definition Audio) which is inside the computer.

iI don't know if i miss cables or something

please help me

thanks ,,,

external mixer behringer talking while playing a song

hellp guys i bought behringer xenyx 1204usb mixer and i have problem how to talk in the mic while playing a song, i did too much searching for this issue nothing i found please anyhelp

i connect the mixer to the computer via USB and a vocal microphone connect in the mixer i have windows 7 i have internal soundcard speakers(Realtek High Definition Audio) which is inside the computer

i don't know if i miss cables or something

please help me

thanks ,,,

External mixer behringer talking while playing a song

I bought Behringer XENYX 1204usb mixer and I have problem. How to talk in the mic while playing a song? I did too much searching for this issue nothing I found helps.

I connect the mixer to the computer via USB and a vocal microphone connect in the mixer. I have windows 7 I have internal soundcard speakers  (Realtek High Definition Audio) which is inside the computer.

I don't know if i miss cables or something

Source Link

external mixer behringer talking while playing a song

hellp guys i bought behringer xenyx 1204usb mixer and i have problem how to talk in the mic while playing a song, i did too much searching for this issue nothing i found please anyhelp

i connect the mixer to the computer via USB and a vocal microphone connect in the mixer i have windows 7 i have internal soundcard speakers(Realtek High Definition Audio) which is inside the computer

i don't know if i miss cables or something

please help me

thanks ,,,