Skip to main content
edited body; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

Audio player quality on music What affects the performance of an audio player and headphones?

A nice auditory experience=High quality music files+good earphones+powerful audio player. But sometimesexperience comes from

  • high quality music files
  • good earphones
  • a powerful audio player

Sometimes I have hesitationfeel I need to evaluate the quality of an audio player,sometimes since it ismakes a world of difference in the two experiences when you listen. For example, listening to music on the computer and in your ownthrough an iPod,usually when: When I am wearing high power headphones I always find my music player  (ipodiPod) is not strong enough,it. It sounds a bit dry,what.

What elements affect the performance of an audio player?Andplayer? And why are somedo sine relatively poor earphones and the audio player fit so well with some audio players and the better ones don't?

Audio player quality on music performance

A nice auditory experience=High quality music files+good earphones+powerful audio player. But sometimes I have hesitation to evaluate the quality of an audio player,sometimes it is a world of difference in the two experiences when you listen to music on the computer and in your own iPod,usually when I am wearing high power headphones I always find my music player(ipod) is not strong enough,it sounds a bit dry,what elements affect the performance of an audio player?And why are some relatively poor earphones and the audio player fit so well and the better ones don't?

What affects the performance of an audio player and headphones?

A nice auditory experience comes from

  • high quality music files
  • good earphones
  • a powerful audio player

Sometimes I feel I need to evaluate the quality of an audio player since it makes a world of difference. For example, listening to music on the computer and through an iPod: When I am wearing high power headphones I always find my music player  (iPod) is not strong enough. It sounds a bit dry.

What elements affect the performance of an audio player? And why do sine relatively poor earphones fit well with some audio players and the better ones don't?

Source Link
Lenus
  • 395
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Audio player quality on music performance

A nice auditory experience=High quality music files+good earphones+powerful audio player. But sometimes I have hesitation to evaluate the quality of an audio player,sometimes it is a world of difference in the two experiences when you listen to music on the computer and in your own iPod,usually when I am wearing high power headphones I always find my music player(ipod) is not strong enough,it sounds a bit dry,what elements affect the performance of an audio player?And why are some relatively poor earphones and the audio player fit so well and the better ones don't?