Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 2
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70

I had the same problem yesterday. I installed ESET NOD 32 Antivirus and after that, every time I opened my computer and chose my profile ('administrator'administrator), it started logging off. I was then stuck on the log on screen.

What I did to fix it is start in "SAFE MODE", went to my profile, created a new profile, and deleted the old profile. It's fixed now.

I had the same problem yesterday. I installed ESET NOD 32 Antivirus and after that, every time I opened my computer and chose my profile ('administrator'), it started logging off. I was then stuck on the log on screen.

What I did to fix it is start in "SAFE MODE", went to my profile, created a new profile, and deleted the old profile. It's fixed now.

I had the same problem yesterday. I installed ESET NOD 32 Antivirus and after that, every time I opened my computer and chose my profile (administrator), it started logging off. I was then stuck on the log on screen.

What I did to fix it is start in "SAFE MODE", went to my profile, created a new profile, and deleted the old profile. It's fixed now.

edited body
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70

I had the same problem yesterday. I installed ESET NOD 32 Antivirus and after that, every time I opened my computer and chose my profile (administrator'administrator'), it started logging off. I was then stuck on the log on screen.

What I did to fix it is start in "SAFE MODE", went to my profile, created a new profile, and deleted the old profile. It's fixed now.

I had the same problem yesterday. I installed ESET NOD 32 Antivirus and after that, every time I opened my computer and chose my profile (administrator), it started logging off. I was then stuck on the log on screen.

What I did to fix it is start in "SAFE MODE", went to my profile, created a new profile, and deleted the old profile. It's fixed now.

I had the same problem yesterday. I installed ESET NOD 32 Antivirus and after that, every time I opened my computer and chose my profile ('administrator'), it started logging off. I was then stuck on the log on screen.

What I did to fix it is start in "SAFE MODE", went to my profile, created a new profile, and deleted the old profile. It's fixed now.

added 10 characters in body
Source Link
jonsca
  • 4.1k
  • 15
  • 36
  • 47

iI had the same problem yesterday  . i I installed ESET NOD 32 Anti virus ,Antivirus and after that, every time i openI opened my computer and i choosechose my profile  (administratoradministrator), it startstarted logging off and i'm. I was then stuck on the log on screen  . what i

What I did to fix it is i runstart in "SAFE MODE", Gowent to my profile  , i created a new profile  , and deleted the old profile And its fixed . very simple It's fixed now.

i had the same problem yesterday  . i installed ESET NOD 32 Anti virus , after that every time i open my computer and i choose my profile(administrator) it start logging off and i'm stuck on the log on screen  . what i did to fix it is i run "SAFE MODE", Go to profile  , i created a new profile  , deleted the old profile And its fixed . very simple .

I had the same problem yesterday. I installed ESET NOD 32 Antivirus and after that, every time I opened my computer and chose my profile  (administrator), it started logging off. I was then stuck on the log on screen.

What I did to fix it is start in "SAFE MODE", went to my profile, created a new profile, and deleted the old profile. It's fixed now.

Source Link
Loading