Skip to main content
edited title
Link
Sathyajith Bhat
  • 61.9k
  • 38
  • 181
  • 265

Notepad++ How to remove all the duplicated words on every line using Notepad++?

added 4 characters in body
Source Link
Gabriel
  • 3k
  • 12
  • 38
  • 52

I'm working on a file containing lines with keywords and some lines contain duplicated keywords.

For example:

dangerous,dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I want to tell Notepad++ that I want to remove every duplicated word per line. For this example dangerous, would be removed:

dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I have a bunch of lines like that and that's why I'm looking for an automated/batch process way of doing this.

I'm working on a file containing lines with keywords and some lines contain duplicated keywords.

For example:

dangerous,dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I want to tell Notepad++ that I want to remove every duplicated word per line. For this example dangerous, would be removed:

dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I have a bunch of lines like that and that's why I'm looking for an automated/batch process.

I'm working on a file containing lines with keywords and some lines contain duplicated keywords.

For example:

dangerous,dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I want to tell Notepad++ that I want to remove every duplicated word per line. For this example dangerous, would be removed:

dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I have a bunch of lines like that and that's why I'm looking for an automated way of doing this.

Source Link
Gabriel
  • 3k
  • 12
  • 38
  • 52

Notepad++ How to remove all the duplicated words on every line

I'm working on a file containing lines with keywords and some lines contain duplicated keywords.

For example:

dangerous,dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I want to tell Notepad++ that I want to remove every duplicated word per line. For this example dangerous, would be removed:

dangerous,hazardous,perilous

I have a bunch of lines like that and that's why I'm looking for an automated/batch process.