Skip to main content
Changed to direct link.
Source Link
Synetech
  • 69k
  • 38
  • 226
  • 361

Download theUse Sysinternals Suite. It hasAutoruns to see a program called "Autoruns" which can tell you all thelist of things that get started automatically at boot and login. If

If you can'tcan’t figure it out I think you can generate some kind of log or output and post that here -- orhere—or even a screenshot.

I wonder if the "Sansa Clip Zip" has installed some software?

Download the Sysinternals Suite. It has a program called "Autoruns" which can tell you all the things that get started automatically at boot and login. If you can't figure it out I think you can generate some kind of log or output and post that here -- or even a screenshot.

I wonder if the "Sansa Clip Zip" has installed some software?

Use Autoruns to see a list of things that get started automatically at boot and login.

If you can’t figure it out I think you can generate some kind of log or output and post that here—or even a screenshot.

I wonder if the "Sansa Clip Zip" has installed some software?

Download the Sysinternals SuiteSysinternals Suite. It has a program called "Autoruns" which can tell you all the things that get started automatically at boot and login. If you can't figure it out I think you can generate some kind of log or output and post that here -- or even a screenshot.

I wonder if the "Sansa Clip Zip" has installed some software?

Download the Sysinternals Suite. It has a program called "Autoruns" which can tell you all the things that get started automatically at boot and login. If you can't figure it out I think you can generate some kind of log or output and post that here -- or even a screenshot.

I wonder if the "Sansa Clip Zip" has installed some software?

Download the Sysinternals Suite. It has a program called "Autoruns" which can tell you all the things that get started automatically at boot and login. If you can't figure it out I think you can generate some kind of log or output and post that here -- or even a screenshot.

I wonder if the "Sansa Clip Zip" has installed some software?

Source Link
Colin 't Hart
  • 592
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16

Download the Sysinternals Suite. It has a program called "Autoruns" which can tell you all the things that get started automatically at boot and login. If you can't figure it out I think you can generate some kind of log or output and post that here -- or even a screenshot.

I wonder if the "Sansa Clip Zip" has installed some software?