Skip to main content
added 6 characters in body
Source Link
uSlackr
  • 9k
  • 32
  • 48

I recently installed SubSonic on my Amahi home server and opened it up to the world through a Proxy entry in my Apache servers. You need a server to host the tool (its java based) and will need to open an appropriate router port to support it. There is a nice web interface and mobile clients as well.

I recently installed SubSonic on my home server and opened it up to the world through a Proxy entry in my Apache servers. You need a server to host the tool (its java based) and will need to open an appropriate router port to support it. There is a nice web interface and mobile clients as well.

I recently installed SubSonic on my Amahi home server and opened it up to the world through a Proxy entry in my Apache servers. You need a server to host the tool (its java based) and will need to open an appropriate router port to support it. There is a nice web interface and mobile clients as well.

Source Link
uSlackr
  • 9k
  • 32
  • 48

I recently installed SubSonic on my home server and opened it up to the world through a Proxy entry in my Apache servers. You need a server to host the tool (its java based) and will need to open an appropriate router port to support it. There is a nice web interface and mobile clients as well.