Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 9, 2015 at 10:23 comment added Nick Is it possible to display number on the application icon on the task-bar? When I run more than 5 applications, it's not easy to figure out which number to press.
Jun 22, 2012 at 14:19 comment added avirk No you can't use same bindings for the both OS as Windows and Mac have big difference. AHK script doesn't support the Mac otherwise it was very easy.
Jun 22, 2012 at 14:16 comment added Steven Lu I guess the title of my question is inconsistent with my end goal. I actually have even more constraints than I indicated because the Logitech software doesn't even work on the Mac so I need to use the same bindings on both systems. Since Alt+Tab on a Mac does nothing (It's Cmd+Tab to switch apps, and there isn't even a way to specify Cmd in Setpoint) I'm pretty much just screwed.
Jun 22, 2012 at 14:07 comment added avirk @StevenLu why you want to bind it with mouse button? If you want to do that then only AutoHotKey will help you regarding this.
Jun 22, 2012 at 14:05 comment added Steven Lu This is neat too. Though not useful for binding to a single mouse button.
Jun 22, 2012 at 4:24 history answered avirk CC BY-SA 3.0