Skip to main content
adjusted subject/title
Link
barlop
  • 24.3k
  • 47
  • 164
  • 247

How do I copy the link to an image link if I can't right-click itsee the option in the context menu?

deleted 47 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.1k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

good way to How do I copy the link to an image link in chromeif I can't right-click it?

saySay I go to a page on ebay linka page on ebayeBay
  (but this applies to any or at least many websites, so it's not ebayeBay specific.

) and I want to view pictures and save them..

I move my mouse over to the pic I right click, and there's no way I can currently see to copy the image urlURL and no way to save the image. 'Save as' brings up a webpage save. enter image description here

good way to copy an image link in chrome?

say I go to a page on ebay link on ebay
 but this applies to any or at least many websites, so it's not ebay specific.

and I want to view pictures and save them

I move my mouse over to the pic I right click, and there's no way I can currently see to copy the image url and no way to save the image. 'Save as' brings up a webpage save. enter image description here

How do I copy the link to an image if I can't right-click it?

Say I go to a page on eBay (but this applies to any or at least many websites, so it's not eBay specific) and I want to view pictures and save them..

I move my mouse over to the pic I right click, and there's no way I can currently see to copy the image URL and no way to save the image. 'Save as' brings up a webpage save.

Source Link
barlop
  • 24.3k
  • 47
  • 164
  • 247

good way to copy an image link in chrome?

say I go to a page on ebay link on ebay
but this applies to any or at least many websites, so it's not ebay specific.

and I want to view pictures and save them

I move my mouse over to the pic I right click, and there's no way I can currently see to copy the image url and no way to save the image. 'Save as' brings up a webpage save. enter image description here