Skip to main content
banana split with crushed peanuts (from comment by Freek de Bruijn)
Source Link
random
  • 15.1k
  • 9
  • 55
  • 58

Using Powerpoint 2010 I opened the Outline menu -

enter image description hereoutline tab

Selected all text (Ctrl+A), opened the language menu and set my proofing language

enter image description herelanguage option

And it worked!

The language menu is located on the Review ribbon tab (after the Slide Show tab and not visible on the screenshot).

Using Powerpoint 2010 I opened the Outline menu -

enter image description here

Selected all text (Ctrl+A), opened the language menu and set my proofing language

enter image description here

And it worked!

Using Powerpoint 2010 I opened the Outline menu -

outline tab

Selected all text (Ctrl+A), opened the language menu and set my proofing language

language option

And it worked!

The language menu is located on the Review ribbon tab (after the Slide Show tab and not visible on the screenshot).

Source Link
liamzebedee
  • 3.2k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 17

Using Powerpoint 2010 I opened the Outline menu -

enter image description here

Selected all text (Ctrl+A), opened the language menu and set my proofing language

enter image description here

And it worked!