Skip to main content
deleted 81 characters in body
Source Link
liamzebedee
  • 3.2k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 17

Although this thread is pretty old, Microsoft has provided no solution that I knowwant to change the proofing language of. I suggest another approach for Mac users: open your presentation all my slides in Keynote, changea Powerpoint. I've tried setting the spelling language and possibly edit your whole presentationvia the Language Preferences menu, then exporthowever this only changes it to PowerPointfor new powerpoints.

Although this thread is pretty old, Microsoft has provided no solution that I know of. I suggest another approach for Mac users: open your presentation in Keynote, change the spelling language and possibly edit your whole presentation, then export it to PowerPoint.

I want to change the proofing language of all my slides in a Powerpoint. I've tried setting the language via the Language Preferences menu, however this only changes it for new powerpoints.

Mac users have the option of opening the presentation in Keynote, change the language as required, and then export it back to Powerpoint Remove rant
Source Link
Dave M
  • 13.2k
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48

Although this thread is pretty old, Microsoft has provided no solution that I know of. I suggest another approach for Mac users: open your presentation in Keynote, change the spelling language and possibly edit your whole presentation, then export it to Powerpoint.

Microsoft is obviously not a quality vendorPowerPoint.

Although this thread is pretty old, Microsoft has provided no solution that I know of. I suggest another approach for Mac users: open your presentation in Keynote, change the spelling language and possibly edit your whole presentation, then export it to Powerpoint.

Microsoft is obviously not a quality vendor.

Although this thread is pretty old, Microsoft has provided no solution that I know of. I suggest another approach for Mac users: open your presentation in Keynote, change the spelling language and possibly edit your whole presentation, then export it to PowerPoint.

Mac users have the option of opening the presentation in Keynote, change the language as required, and then export it back to Powerpoint
Source Link

Although this thread is pretty old, Microsoft has provided no solution that I want to change the proofing languageknow of all my slides in a Powerpoint. I've tried setting I suggest another approach for Mac users: open your presentation in Keynote, change the spelling language via the Language Preferences menuand possibly edit your whole presentation, however this only changesthen export it for new powerpointsto Powerpoint.

Microsoft is obviously not a quality vendor.

I want to change the proofing language of all my slides in a Powerpoint. I've tried setting the language via the Language Preferences menu, however this only changes it for new powerpoints.

Although this thread is pretty old, Microsoft has provided no solution that I know of. I suggest another approach for Mac users: open your presentation in Keynote, change the spelling language and possibly edit your whole presentation, then export it to Powerpoint.

Microsoft is obviously not a quality vendor.

Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1065303840604520451
Question Protected by CommunityBot
Source Link
liamzebedee
  • 3.2k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 17
Loading