Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168
deleted 3 characters in body
Source Link
Mike Pennington
  • 3.5k
  • 3
  • 29
  • 36

Somehow I hit somea magic key combination in Microsoft Lync that is sending strike-through text. When I look at the "A" icon (text properties), I don't see an option for strike-through.

How can I disable strike-through text in MS Lync?

enter image description here

Somehow I hit some magic key combination in Microsoft Lync that is sending strike-through text. When I look at the "A" icon (text properties), I don't see an option for strike-through.

How can I disable strike-through text in MS Lync?

enter image description here

Somehow I hit a magic key combination in Microsoft Lync that is sending strike-through text. When I look at the "A" icon (text properties), I don't see an option for strike-through.

How can I disable strike-through text in MS Lync?

enter image description here

Source Link
Mike Pennington
  • 3.5k
  • 3
  • 29
  • 36

Strike-through text: Microsoft Lync

Somehow I hit some magic key combination in Microsoft Lync that is sending strike-through text. When I look at the "A" icon (text properties), I don't see an option for strike-through.

How can I disable strike-through text in MS Lync?

enter image description here