Skip to main content
deleted 142 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
sblair
  • 12.7k
  • 6
  • 49
  • 78

my computer Laptop keeps on shutting off at random

hi peoplee~ so my computerMy laptop has been just randomly shutting off. i don't know what to do about it because there's really nothing i can do. so here i am, asking for any ideas if they know why. I've had my laptop for about 3-4 years and iI've kept it good as new. But sometimes when iI leave it on and come back to it after 2 mins, the computer will automatically shut off, and if iI press the power button, it will just startsstart regularly, so does.

Does anyone know the cause of it and maybe how can iI fix it?

my computer keeps on shutting off

hi peoplee~ so my computer has been just randomly shutting off. i don't know what to do about it because there's really nothing i can do. so here i am, asking for any ideas if they know why. I've had my laptop for about 3-4 years and i kept it good as new. But sometimes when i leave it on and come back to it after 2 mins, the computer will automatically shut off, and if i press the power button, it will just starts regularly, so does anyone know the cause of it and maybe how can i fix it?

Laptop keeps shutting off at random

My laptop has been just randomly shutting off. I've had my laptop for about 3-4 years and I've kept it good as new. But sometimes when I leave it on and come back to it after 2 mins, the computer will automatically shut off, and if I press the power button, it will just start regularly.

Does anyone know the cause of it and maybe how can I fix it?

Source Link
NING
  • 15
  • 1
  • 5

my computer keeps on shutting off

hi peoplee~ so my computer has been just randomly shutting off. i don't know what to do about it because there's really nothing i can do. so here i am, asking for any ideas if they know why. I've had my laptop for about 3-4 years and i kept it good as new. But sometimes when i leave it on and come back to it after 2 mins, the computer will automatically shut off, and if i press the power button, it will just starts regularly, so does anyone know the cause of it and maybe how can i fix it?