Skip to main content
deleted 19 characters in body
Source Link
Tamara Wijsman
  • 57.5k
  • 28
  • 188
  • 256

I installed Virtual Audio cable 4.10 on my Windows 2000 Guest OS running on ESXi. I works no problem. As a small test I used Speak freely and was able to broadcast audio. I then tested remote control and that worked like a charm after I enabled Voice over IP.

Hope this helps

I installed Virtual Audio cable 4.10 on my Windows 2000 Guest OS running on ESXi. I works no problem. As a small test I used Speak freely and was able to broadcast audio. I then tested remote control and that worked like a charm after I enabled Voice over IP.

Hope this helps

I installed Virtual Audio cable 4.10 on my Windows 2000 Guest OS running on ESXi. I works no problem. As a small test I used Speak freely and was able to broadcast audio. I then tested remote control and that worked like a charm after I enabled Voice over IP.

Source Link
paul
  • 11
  • 1

I installed Virtual Audio cable 4.10 on my Windows 2000 Guest OS running on ESXi. I works no problem. As a small test I used Speak freely and was able to broadcast audio. I then tested remote control and that worked like a charm after I enabled Voice over IP.

Hope this helps