Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
edited tags
Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168
edited body
Source Link
Megan
  • 101
  • 1

I have a HP DV6000 laptop. It's a little over a year old with some wear and teartare. The sound is lagging, but I know the cause is not my speakers because the sound lags on my headphones as well.

It will sound ok for a little bit then lag for a little then go back to normal and repeat every few minutes.

This has been happening for a few months, now sometimes if I put my computer on standby and try to listen to music when I log back on there will be no sound and I have to then restart my computer for sound to play.

I have a HP DV6000 laptop. It's a little over a year old with some wear and tear. The sound is lagging, but I know the cause is not my speakers because the sound lags on my headphones as well.

It will sound ok for a little bit then lag for a little then go back to normal and repeat every few minutes.

This has been happening for a few months, now sometimes if I put my computer on standby and try to listen to music when I log back on there will be no sound and I have to then restart my computer for sound to play.

I have a HP DV6000 laptop. It's a little over a year old with some wear and tare. The sound is lagging, but I know the cause is not my speakers because the sound lags on my headphones as well.

It will sound ok for a little bit then lag for a little then go back to normal and repeat every few minutes.

This has been happening for a few months, now sometimes if I put my computer on standby and try to listen to music when I log back on there will be no sound and I have to then restart my computer for sound to play.

added 48 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

I own an hp dv6000 laptop, just recently my sound has been Sound lagging, any suggestions? on HP DV6000 laptop

TheI have a HP DV6000 laptop is. It's a little over a year old with some wear and taretear. ButThe sound is lagging, but I know the cause is not my speakers because the sound lags on my headphones as well. 

It will sound ok for a little bit then lag for a little then go back to normal and repeat every few minutes. 

This has been happening for a few months, now sometimes if I put my computer on standby and try to listen to music when I log back on there will be no sound and I have to then restart my computer for sound to play.

I own an hp dv6000 laptop, just recently my sound has been lagging, any suggestions?

The laptop is a little over a year old with some wear and tare. But I know the cause is not my speakers because the sound lags on my headphones as well. It will sound ok for a little bit then lag for a little then go back to normal and repeat every few minutes. This has been happening for a few months, now sometimes if I put my computer on standby and try to listen to music when I log back on there will be no sound and I have to then restart my computer for sound to play.

Sound lagging on HP DV6000 laptop

I have a HP DV6000 laptop. It's a little over a year old with some wear and tear. The sound is lagging, but I know the cause is not my speakers because the sound lags on my headphones as well. 

It will sound ok for a little bit then lag for a little then go back to normal and repeat every few minutes. 

This has been happening for a few months, now sometimes if I put my computer on standby and try to listen to music when I log back on there will be no sound and I have to then restart my computer for sound to play.

Source Link
Megan
  • 101
  • 1
Loading