Skip to main content
fix broken image
Source Link
Gareth
  • 18.9k
  • 15
  • 58
  • 69

I currently have an ASUS Rampage II Gene M-ATX board with i processor in my HTPC. I would like to begin using watercooling mainly to keep the noise levels down, but also to overclock in the future.

The biggest problem is the case size, and I wondered if anyone knew of any good kits that would fit inside the antec fusion:

alt text http://www.virtual-hideout.net/reviews/Antec_Fusion/images/28.JPGalt text

Please note - that isn't my actual machine, but an example of the fusion case.It It has 2x 12mm fans on the right side of it, and some space above the DVD drive on the lower left.

I'm a noob to watercooling, so a complete kit would probably benefit me! and I'm trying to keep the costs down...

I currently have an ASUS Rampage II Gene M-ATX board with i processor in my HTPC. I would like to begin using watercooling mainly to keep the noise levels down, but also to overclock in the future.

The biggest problem is the case size, and I wondered if anyone knew of any good kits that would fit inside the antec fusion:

alt text http://www.virtual-hideout.net/reviews/Antec_Fusion/images/28.JPG

Please note - that isn't my actual machine, but an example of the fusion case.It has 2x 12mm fans on the right side of it, and some space above the DVD drive on the lower left.

I'm a noob to watercooling, so a complete kit would probably benefit me! and I'm trying to keep the costs down...

I currently have an ASUS Rampage II Gene M-ATX board with i processor in my HTPC. I would like to begin using watercooling mainly to keep the noise levels down, but also to overclock in the future.

The biggest problem is the case size, and I wondered if anyone knew of any good kits that would fit inside the antec fusion:

alt text

Please note - that isn't my actual machine, but an example of the fusion case. It has 2x 12mm fans on the right side of it, and some space above the DVD drive on the lower left.

I'm a noob to watercooling, so a complete kit would probably benefit me! and I'm trying to keep the costs down...

edited tags
Link
Keck
  • 2.1k
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
edited tags
Link
Keck
  • 2.1k
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
Source Link
falter
  • 2.1k
  • 8
  • 27
  • 40
Loading