Skip to main content
Copy edited.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 12.2k
  • 23
  • 72
  • 90

Is there anya way of making ubuntuUbuntu (through CLIthe command line) to lock screenlock the screen after X minutes?

I need to do so for example:

  • I'm watching a 2Hourstwo-hours movie, so I need to make ubuntuUbuntu lock the screen that after 123 minutes to lock screen.

Is there any way of making ubuntu (through CLI) to lock screen after X minutes?

I need to do so for example:

  • I'm watching a 2Hours movie, so I need to make ubuntu that after 123 minutes to lock screen.

Is there a way of making Ubuntu (through the command line) to lock the screen after X minutes?

I need to do so for example:

  • I'm watching a two-hours movie, so I need to make Ubuntu lock the screen that after 123 minutes.
Source Link
w0rldart
  • 3k
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25

CLI Ubuntu lock screen after X minutes

Is there any way of making ubuntu (through CLI) to lock screen after X minutes?

I need to do so for example:

  • I'm watching a 2Hours movie, so I need to make ubuntu that after 123 minutes to lock screen.