Skip to main content
added 1 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

Any tool How to extract clear voice from a noisy audio file?

I have some noisy audio files, which are voice recordings or lectures. I mean thereThere is no music. But, but the recordings are noisy. And sometimes

Sometimes, the voice is not clear. Is there any software that can extract the clear voice out of those audio files? It willwould be better to have automated processing and batch processing supports.

OS:I'm using Windows 7.

Any tool to extract clear voice from noisy audio file?

I have some noisy audio files, which are voice recordings or lectures. I mean there is no music. But the recordings are noisy. And sometimes, the voice is not clear. Is there any software that can extract the clear voice out of those audio files? It will be better to have automated processing and batch processing supports.

OS: Windows 7

How to extract clear voice from a noisy audio file?

I have some noisy audio files, which are voice recordings or lectures. There is no music, but the recordings are noisy.

Sometimes, the voice is not clear. Is there any software that can extract the clear voice out of those audio files? It would be better to have automated processing and batch processing supports.

I'm using Windows 7.

added 17 characters in body
Source Link
Gulshan
  • 829
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14

I have some noisy audio files, which are voice recordings or lectures. I mean there is no music. But the recordings are noisy. And sometimes, the voice is not clear. Is there any software that can extract the clear voice out of those audio files? It will be better to have automated processing and batch processing supports.

OS: Windows 7

I have some noisy audio files, which are voice recordings or lectures. I mean there is no music. But the recordings are noisy. And sometimes, the voice is not clear. Is there any software that can extract the clear voice out of those audio files? It will be better to have automated processing and batch processing supports.

I have some noisy audio files, which are voice recordings or lectures. I mean there is no music. But the recordings are noisy. And sometimes, the voice is not clear. Is there any software that can extract the clear voice out of those audio files? It will be better to have automated processing and batch processing supports.

OS: Windows 7

Source Link
Gulshan
  • 829
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14

Any tool to extract clear voice from noisy audio file?

I have some noisy audio files, which are voice recordings or lectures. I mean there is no music. But the recordings are noisy. And sometimes, the voice is not clear. Is there any software that can extract the clear voice out of those audio files? It will be better to have automated processing and batch processing supports.