Skip to main content
edited body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.1k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

using Can I use my laptop keyboard for a PC?

I've had an unused laptop for over a year now (the motherboard's all messed up) and I've been thinking if it is possible for me to use the rest of it other than its hard disk and optical disk drive.

isIs it possible to use my laptop keyboard (or convert it) so that it can be used on my PC?

using my laptop keyboard

I've had an unused laptop for over a year now (the motherboard's all messed up) and I've been thinking if it is possible for me to use the rest of it other than its hard disk and optical disk drive.

is it possible to use my laptop keyboard (or convert it) so that it can be used on my PC?

Can I use my laptop keyboard for a PC?

I've had an unused laptop for over a year now (the motherboard's all messed up) and I've been thinking if it is possible for me to use the rest of it other than its hard disk and optical disk drive.

Is it possible to use my laptop keyboard (or convert it) so that it can be used on my PC?

Source Link

using my laptop keyboard

I've had an unused laptop for over a year now (the motherboard's all messed up) and I've been thinking if it is possible for me to use the rest of it other than its hard disk and optical disk drive.

is it possible to use my laptop keyboard (or convert it) so that it can be used on my PC?