Skip to main content

down vote favorite share [fb] share [tw]

I have a java script which is running and kills some processes according to the pid. I run a shell with command of "taskkill /F /pid " adding the pid of the process. I have a problem that sometimes those processes are not killed. altouth I run the script again.

  1. How can I find out why it is not killed ?
    • Do you know a stronger program (than taskkill) in order to kill a process ???

10X

down vote favorite share [fb] share [tw]

I have a java script which is running and kills some processes according to the pid. I run a shell with command of "taskkill /F /pid " adding the pid of the process. I have a problem that sometimes those processes are not killed. altouth I run the script again.

  1. How can I find out why it is not killed ?
    • Do you know a stronger program (than taskkill) in order to kill a process ???

10X

I have a java script which is running and kills some processes according to the pid. I run a shell with command of "taskkill /F /pid " adding the pid of the process. I have a problem that sometimes those processes are not killed. altouth I run the script again.

  1. How can I find out why it is not killed ?
    • Do you know a stronger program (than taskkill) in order to kill a process ???

10X

Source Link

kill process windows using taskkill

down vote favorite share [fb] share [tw]

I have a java script which is running and kills some processes according to the pid. I run a shell with command of "taskkill /F /pid " adding the pid of the process. I have a problem that sometimes those processes are not killed. altouth I run the script again.

  1. How can I find out why it is not killed ?
    • Do you know a stronger program (than taskkill) in order to kill a process ???

10X