Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

I had one answer here about how to do auto-login & sceen locking How to do silent auto-login?How to do silent auto-login?

however it is not secure, how to do that more secure way?

P.S. I tried the free tool called Auto Logon & Lock, but it doesn't work for me.

I had one answer here about how to do auto-login & sceen locking How to do silent auto-login?

however it is not secure, how to do that more secure way?

P.S. I tried the free tool called Auto Logon & Lock, but it doesn't work for me.

I had one answer here about how to do auto-login & sceen locking How to do silent auto-login?

however it is not secure, how to do that more secure way?

P.S. I tried the free tool called Auto Logon & Lock, but it doesn't work for me.

Source Link
IAdapter
  • 719
  • 2
  • 15
  • 36

Secure way of doing auto-login & locking the screen

I had one answer here about how to do auto-login & sceen locking How to do silent auto-login?

however it is not secure, how to do that more secure way?

P.S. I tried the free tool called Auto Logon & Lock, but it doesn't work for me.