Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
kinokijuf
  • 8.3k
  • 10
  • 55
  • 100
added 7 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

how How to recover music albums as a whole after iTunes split them

I imported my cd'sCDs into my iTunes library but it was not able to understand that the cd's CDs were to be imported each as a whole, so.

So now, I have many split albums, for various causes: duets, errors in the strings (but wereweren't they not provided by gracenotesGracenote?). 

What have I to do now?

how to recover music albums as a whole after iTunes split them

I imported my cd's into iTunes library but it was not able to understand that the cd's were to be imported each as a whole, so now I have many split albums, for various causes: duets, errors in the strings (but were they not provided by gracenotes?). What have I to do now?

How to recover music albums as a whole after iTunes split them

I imported my CDs into my iTunes library but it was not able to understand that the CDs were to be imported each as a whole.

So now, I have many split albums, for various causes: duets, errors in the strings (but weren't they provided by Gracenote?). 

What have I to do now?

Source Link
P5music
  • 299
  • 3
  • 12

how to recover music albums as a whole after iTunes split them

I imported my cd's into iTunes library but it was not able to understand that the cd's were to be imported each as a whole, so now I have many split albums, for various causes: duets, errors in the strings (but were they not provided by gracenotes?). What have I to do now?