Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123
Post Closed as "Not suitable for this site" by random
grammar edit
Source Link
zbstof
  • 3.6k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 16

I am seeking software to expand my English vocabulary. For example it can maybe let me add word - translation pairs and review them later.

I already have good electronic dictionary - Lingoes, but it doesn't have such function. So for now all my new English words (about 3000 of them) reside in the text file without translation :(

It should be preferably free. Duplicate word check or automatic review lessons would be nice.

I am seeking software to expand my English vocabulary. For example it can maybe let me add word - translation pairs and review them later.

I already have good electronic dictionary - Lingoes, but doesn't have such function. So for now all my new English words (about 3000 of them) reside in the text file without translation :(

It should be preferably free. Duplicate word check or automatic review lessons would be nice.

I am seeking software to expand my English vocabulary. For example it can maybe let me add word - translation pairs and review them later.

I already have good electronic dictionary - Lingoes, but it doesn't have such function. So for now all my new English words (about 3000 of them) reside in the text file without translation :(

It should be preferably free. Duplicate word check or automatic review lessons would be nice.

Source Link
zbstof
  • 3.6k
  • 2
  • 19
  • 16

Software to learn English words

I am seeking software to expand my English vocabulary. For example it can maybe let me add word - translation pairs and review them later.

I already have good electronic dictionary - Lingoes, but doesn't have such function. So for now all my new English words (about 3000 of them) reside in the text file without translation :(

It should be preferably free. Duplicate word check or automatic review lessons would be nice.