Skip to main content
add screenshot
Source Link
Gareth
  • 18.9k
  • 15
  • 58
  • 69

I did that before, going on a frenzy recording several jazz web radio stations. And to do that, I run multiple instances of Screamer.

ScreamerScreamer

enter image description here

Make sure your bandwidth can support the multiple streams though.

I did that before, going on a frenzy recording several jazz web radio stations. And to do that, I run multiple instances of Screamer.

Screamer

Make sure your bandwidth can support the multiple streams though.

I did that before, going on a frenzy recording several jazz web radio stations. And to do that, I run multiple instances of Screamer.

Screamer

enter image description here

Make sure your bandwidth can support the multiple streams though.

Source Link
caliban
  • 20.2k
  • 5
  • 51
  • 62

I did that before, going on a frenzy recording several jazz web radio stations. And to do that, I run multiple instances of Screamer.

Screamer

Make sure your bandwidth can support the multiple streams though.