Skip to main content
Tag cleanup [file].
Source Link
Jens Erat
  • 18.1k
  • 14
  • 64
  • 77

How to copy files to read-only NTFS hard drive on a Mac?

I want to copy my some files from Mac (Macbook-Air) to aan USB external hard drive, formatted as NTFS.

How is it possible? Because when I do copy my files from the Mac and go to paste them on the external HD there is no option for paste.

How to copy files to read-only NTFS hard drive on a Mac

I want to copy my some files from Mac (Macbook-Air) to a USB external hard drive, formatted as NTFS.

How is it possible? Because when I do copy my files from the Mac and go to paste them on the external HD there is no option for paste.

How to copy files to read-only NTFS hard drive on a Mac?

I want to copy my some files from Mac (Macbook-Air) to an USB external hard drive, formatted as NTFS.

How is it possible? Because when I do copy my files from the Mac and go to paste them on the external HD there is no option for paste.

edited tags; edited title
Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

How to Copy Maccopy files to externalread-only NTFS hard drive? on a Mac

Question Protected by CommunityBot
added 19 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

How to Copy Mac files to external NTFS hard drive?

I want to copy my some files from Mac (Macbook-Air) to a USB external hard drive, formatted as NTFS.

How is it possible? Because when I do copy my files from the Mac and go to paste them on the external HD there is no option for paste.

How to Copy Mac files to external hard drive?

I want to copy my some files from Mac (Macbook-Air) to a USB external hard drive.

How is it possible? Because when I do copy my files from the Mac and go to paste them on the external HD there is no option for paste.

How to Copy Mac files to external NTFS hard drive?

I want to copy my some files from Mac (Macbook-Air) to a USB external hard drive, formatted as NTFS.

How is it possible? Because when I do copy my files from the Mac and go to paste them on the external HD there is no option for paste.

fixed grammar
Source Link
ChrisF
  • 41.3k
  • 17
  • 102
  • 155
Loading
Source Link
Jamna
  • 453
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
Loading